latest news

JOE JOINS IN #NHS70 CELEBRATIONS AT BLACKPOOL VICTORIA HOSPITAL

9th July 2018
Joe was thrilled to be ‘Guest of Honour’ at Blackpool Victoria Hospital on Tuesday 3rd July 2018 as part of their week’s celebrations ...

Read More

GOOD LUCK ENGLAND !

7th July 2018
ENGLAND V SWEDEN.... "Good Luck to Harry Kane and all the team for the big match today, Come on Lads you can do it for England, its a long ...

Read More



NEWS UPDATE

23
Nov

Here's the latest news on Joe this evening and this weekend’s shows at Felixstowe and Wolverhampton.

He’s now getting over the virus which affected him last week and is resting in order to aid his recovery. The concert at The Spa Pavilion Felixstowe on Sat 25 November has been moved to Sunday 17 December 2017, all tickets are valid for the new date. Please contact the theatre direct if you have any queries. Sunday 26th November’s concert at Wulfrun Hall Wolverhampton is to be moved to a new date to be announced asap, again please contact the theatre direct with any queries.

Joe’s really looking forward to getting back to business next weekend starting with a ‘ Meet and Greet Event’ at The Imperial Hotel Blackpool on Sat 2nd December and with the band at Viva Blackpool on Sunday 3rd December.

Please find below a full list of all Joe’s engagements till 31st December 2017, he really hopes to see you all somewhere along the road at this special time of the year.
Sat 2 Dec Meet and Greet Imperial Hotel Blackpool
Sun 3 Dec. Viva Blackpool
Wed 6 Dec. Grand Opera House York
Thur 7 Dec. The Bruce Hotel East Kilbride
Sun 10 Dec Leicester Square Theatre London
Sat 16 Dec Circus Tavern Purfleet Essex
Sun 17 Dec The Spa Pavilion Felixstowe
Thur 21 Dec Town Hall Falkirk
Sat 23 Dec. The Platform Morecambe
Sun 31 Dec White Tower Blackpool

Booking details for all events can be found on here with the exception of the Meet and Greet and New Years Eve which are booked direct with Geraldine Vine M: 07929 746032 email geraldine@joelongthornembe.co.uk