latest news

THE LATE JUNE ROBINS

16th March 2019
June was a sheer delight to know, a greatl lady, always at the helm of her Robins Pie and Mash business empire, legendary in London's East ...

Read More

NEWS UPDATE ON JOE

27th February 2019
NEWS UPDATE ON JOE...

Read More



NEWS UPDATE ON JOE

27
Feb

Hi Everyone,
We are pleased to give you all the latest news on Joe today, he is in good form, taking the opportunity to relax and chill through the last couple of months, in between planning for this year's tour. Most important of all, is the news that his medical team are extremely satisfied with his progress and ongoing treatment plan.

Unfortunately, Joe has recently contracted an infection and is being treated with a course of antibiotics, his consultants have now advised that he should rest up to fully recover.

Therefore, we have to advise that these March 2019 dates are to be postponed to new dates as detailed below:-

Fri 1 March 2019 Carnegie Theatre Workington
NOW Sun 28 April 2019

Sat 2 March 2019 FTH Falkirk
NOW Mon 29 April 2019

Thur 14 March 2019 Prince of Wales Cannock
NOW Thur 25 April 2019

Sat 16 March 2019 The Circus Tavern Purfleet
NOW Sat 9 November 2019

Sun 17 March 2019 Prince Regent Chigwell
NOW Fri 26 July 2019

Tues 19 March 2019 Stag Theatre Sevenoaks
NOW Wed 24 April 2019

Fri 29 March 2019 Majestic Theatre Retford
NOW Fri 26 April 2019

Sat 30 March 2019 Pelsall Community Centre
NOW Sat 13 April 2019

Joe is bitterly disappointed on this delay in the start of his 2019 tour and really looks forward to seeing everyone at the concerts on the new dates.